Board

 

Patrick 128 x 150

President

Patrick Meyer

pjmeyer4@gmail.com

2018JanRumble.pages

Vice President

Ed Steverson

ed@abracadabragraphics.us

LarryMcVay 128 X 150

Secretary

Larry McVay

macid01@yahoo.com

Rick Music

Treasurer

Rick Music

rick.music@icloud.com

Jamie 128 x 150

Director at Large

Jamie Donaldson

JDonaldson14@aol.com

JonathanBallesteros 128 X 150

Director at Large

Jonathan Ballesteros

jaball13@gmail.com

John Schmidt

Director at Large

John Schmidt

jschmidt1219@gmail.com

Bill 128 x 150

Director at Large

Bill Larkin

ca-dennhardt@wiu.edu

Membership Chair

Tim McNeely

TMcNeely@vp.com

Rey 128 150

Newsletter Editor & Club Photographer

Rey Au

jra958hybrid@gmail.com

Neal 128 x 150

Activities Chair

Neil Fisher

nrfisher@outlook.com

David Clardy 128 X 150

Track Chair

David Clardy

davidclardy@gmail.com

Bill 128 x 150

Safety Chair

Bill Larkin

bil289man@gmail.com

PCA

Technical Chair

Jim Brandon

jb993@roadrunner.com

Club Historian & Webmaster

Julie Woods

jdallak@gmail.com

Ken 128 x 150

Past President

Ken Hold

kendellhold@twc.com

Jack Stephensen

Zone 13 Representative

Jack Stephensen

jack.stephensen@e-arc.com